The Bank

Working Hours & Bank Holidays

Bank Working hours:

1 October to 30 April

Monday - Friday                   7:30 - 14:30

Monday afternoon            15:00 - 18:00

1 May to 30 September

Monday - Friday                   7:30 - 14:30

Cash Section opening hours:

1 October to 30 April

Monday - Friday                  8:30 - 13:30

Monday afternoon           15:15 - 16:45

1 May to 30 September

Monday - Friday                 8:15 - 13:30

The Bank is closed every Saturday and every Sunday.

 Bank holidays to be observed in Cyprus during 2013

 

1.

Every Sunday

2.

Every Saturday for bank transactions

3.

Tuesday, 1 January

New Years Day

4.

Monday, 18 March

Green Monday

5.

Monday, 25 March

Greek Independence Day

6.

Monday, 1 April

Cyprus National Day

7.

Wednesday, 1 May

Labour Day

8.

Friday, 3 May

Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)

9.

Monday, 6 May

Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)

10.

Tuesday, 7 May

Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)

11.

Monday, 24 June

Pentecost

12.

Thursday, 15 August

Assumption Day

13.

Tuesday, 1 October

Cyprus Independence Day

14.

Monday, 28 October

Greek National Day

15.

Wednesday, 25 December

Christmas Day

16.

Thursday, 26 December

Boxing Day

Note:

Epiphany Day, 6 January, falls on a Sunday.

  • Bank Holidays 2014   View Pdf
 
Top of Page Top of Page